Tongue in Cheek

I have removed my last post. I wrote it tongue planted firmly in cheek but it seems that I offended the sensibilities of enough people that I should apologize for my warped sense of humour. I should also not rely on my sister with the even more warped sense of humour to censor me.

Mea Culpa

I apologize and will be more careful in the future to keep this a strictly G rated blog.

Live and learn.

4 responses to “Tongue in Cheek

  1. Lola,
    I love your blog, it makes me laugh, think and sometimes even cry!

    Remember, it is your blog not your audience’s!

Leave a Reply

