Woot! Woot!

Big, big news in my family. My very beloved niece has been asked to appear on Canada A.M. This is a very big deal.

She will be doing a guest spot on a fashion segment. She is vivacious, lovely and she understands clothing. If she says that it looks good on you, trust her, you look good. She enables you to feel empowered simply by looking put together. The first time she dressed me was an eye opening experience. It never occurred to me what clothes could do for a woman. What can I say? I never got the whole clothes thing, but now I do, thanks to my niece.

I am so very proud of her. Tuesday morning my DVR will be set for
Canada A.M. at 8:50.

You go girl

Check her out on my blogroll at Better Styled.

2 responses to “Woot! Woot!

Leave a Reply

